

Undergraduate Student Government Mason Holland President of the Student Body

October 5, 2022

Executive Order 03: Appointment of University Senate Committee Representatives

WHEREAS, The President of the Undergraduate Student Government has the power to appoint undergraduate students to serve as representatives in the larger University Senate and its corresponding committees;

WHEREAS, The Bylaws of the Undergraduate Student Government permit the appointment of University Senate Representatives through executive order (Bylaw 3, Section 1, Clause A);

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, I, Mason Holland, President of the Student Body order appointment of the following individuals to serve as University Senate Committee Representatives effective immediately;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, Makenzie Robinson is appointed to serve as a representative on the JEDI Committee;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, Abbey Engler is reassigned from the Scholastic Standards Committee to serve as a representative on the GEOC Committee;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, Dontae Richards is appointed to serve as a representative on the Scholastic Standards Committee;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, Edward Zelikman is appointed to serve as a representative on the Budget Committee;

Ordered,

Mason Holland

Mason Holland President of the Undergraduate Student Body



UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT GOVERNMENT UNIVERSITY OF CONNECTICUT HILLSIDE ROAD, UNIT 3008 STORRS, CT 06269-3008 **OFFICE** (860) 486-1240 president@USG.UCONN.EDU